Hello,

Fill out this awesome form to get in touch, or find the person or office you’re looking for below.

Dear Bannerboy,
My name's and I work at in and I'd like to . Please me back at .
PS!

Right on!

Thanks for reaching out! We’ll get back to you asap.

Become a client
biz@bannerboy.com
Join our team
jobs@bannerboy.com
Finance question
finance@bannerboy.com
Everything else
info@bannerboy.com

Our people in

Stockholm

Abel Buko

Abel Buko
Marketing & Culture Director

+46 (0)72-394 96 88
abel@bannerboy.com

Charlotte Lindqvist

Charlotte Lindqvist
Digital Producer

+46 (0)73-377 05 11
charlotte@bannerboy.com

Henrik Anestedt

Henrik Anestedt
Head of Production

+46 (0)73-800 80 20
henrik@bannerboy.com

Evgeniia Dolgova

Evgeniia Dolgova
Digital Producer

+46 (0)70-955 08 23
evgeniia@bannerboy.com

Amanda Fung

Amanda Fung
Digital Producer

+46 (0)73-144 25 25
amanda@bannerboy.com

Erik Brunner

Erik Brunner
Creative Partner

+46 (0)76-107 79 16
erik@bannerboy.com

Erik Brunner

Andy Iseman
Finance Manager

+46 (0)70-923 79 19
andy@bannerboy.com

Tommy Preger

Tommy Preger
Technical Lead

Bjørnar Berger

Bjørnar Berger
Creative Developer

Matti Luoma-Pantti

Matti Luoma-Pantti
Creative Developer

Alexander Falkhammar

Alexander Falkhammar
Creative Developer

Alexander Flink

Alexander Flink
Sr. Creative Developer

Malkolm Park

Malkolm Park
Creative Developer

Patrik Janson

Patrik Janson
Sr. Creative Developer / Motion Designer

Johan Skär Holm

Johan Skär Holm
Creative Developer

Jonas Ekholm

Jonas Ekholm
Motion Designer

Jakob Axén Johansson

Jakob Axén Johansson
Jr. Creative Developer

Axel Rock

Axel Rock
Sr. Creative Developer

Axel Rock

Evelina Sorokoviha
Designer

Our people in

Amsterdam

Tycha Jovanovic

Tycha Jovanovic
Manager / Producer

+31 (0)617 805 582
tycha@bannerboy.com

Merel van Gijzel

Merel van Gijzel
Manager / Producer

+31 (0)625 472 767
merel@bannerboy.com

Dave Dingarten

Dave Dingarten
Technical Lead

Artur Kalinowski

Artur Kalinowski
Animation Director

Tomasz Nowicki

Tomasz Nowicki
Creative Developer

Anton Sjölander

Anton Sjölander
Jr. Creative Developer

Teun Schade

Teun Schade
Sr. Creative Developer

Jean Paze

Jean Paze
Sr. Creative Developer

Our people in

New York City

Katie Holliday McVeay

Katie Holliday McVeay
Digital Producer

+1 (646) 691 6524
katie@bannerboy.com

Erik Hofman-Bang

Erik Hofman-Bang
CEO / Partner

+1 (609) 592 5233
ehb@bannerboy.com

Nora Garcia

Nora Garcia
Digital Producer

+1 (347) 963 1172
nora@bannerboy.com

Amir Ossanloo

Amir Ossanloo
Technical Lead

Charlie Qvist

Charlie Qvist
Motion designer

Doug Teixeira

Doug Teixeira
Creative Developer

Our person in

London

Adam McNichol

Adam McNichol
Managing Partner

+44 (0)7989 010 888
adam.mcnichol@bannerboy.com

Offices

We service a global customer base from our four locations and have plans for more to come.

Lounge area in Stockholm, our HQ
Lounge area in Stockholm, our HQ

Stockholm

Our HQ is a huge space in an old textile factory on Södermalm. We’ve got a biergarten, electronics workbench, DJ booth, two dogs, a quarter pipe, and plenty of cushy sofas.

Bannerboy AB
Nackagatan 4
116 41 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 (0)72-394 96 88
stockholm@bannerboy.com

Map & directions
The gaming room with a canal view
The gaming room with a canal view

Amsterdam

We just moved into a new space — an old church close to the Westerpark! We’ve decked it out with vintage gems and some modern luxuries like custom made Bannerbikes.

Bannerboy B.V.
Van Boetzelaerstraat 49
1051 CZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)617 805 582
amsterdam@bannerboy.com

Map & directions
We’re all about space posters and neon
We’re all about space posters and neon

New York City

We’re in Dumbo in a great building with industry friends. We’ve got a water cooler (yes, it sparks great conversation) and over 40 pennants covering the walls.

Bannerboy Corp.
55 Washington St., STE 706
Brooklyn, NY 11201
USA

+1 (646) 691 6524
nyc@bannerboy.com

Map & directions
To be greated by an astronaut every day
To be greeted by an astronaut every day…

London

We just opened in London at Google’s Campus in Shoreditch. It’s a bustling coworking space filled with infectious energy.

Bannerboy Ltd.
Campus, 4-5 Bonhill Street
London, EC2A 4BX
United Kingdom

+44 (0)7989 010 888
london@bannerboy.com

Map & directions

Stay in touch

Fresh work and digital advertising news every month with a 42% open rate.

Thanks for signing up!